Administrative personnel at EBC

Ingela Ericsson
Finance and Personnel: Animal Ecology
E-mail: Ingela.Ericsson@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 2675

Marie Swanberg
Personnel: Plant Ecology, Limnology
E-mail: marie.swanberg@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 2850

Rose-Marie Löfberg
Finance and Personnel: Environmental Toxicology, Comparative Physiology, Evolution and Development
E-mail: Rose-Marie.Lofberg@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 6459

Eva Nordin Sundqvist
Finance: Limnology, Plant Ecology and Evolution, Norr Malma Field Station
E-mail: eva.nordin_sundqvist@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 2800

Karin Lundberg
General administration
Finance and Personnel: Department level (both IEG IOB and Campus Management), Norr Malma Field Station, Systematic Biology, Physiological Botany, Evolutionary Biology
E-mail: karin.lundberg@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 4961

Frida Svedbergh
Finance: Evolutionary Biology, Campus Management, Reasearch School
E-mail: frida.svedbergh@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 2867

Tove Broberg
General administration: UPPDOK, travel claims, IOB and Campus management, archives, dissertations and events.
E-mail: Tove.broberg@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-471 2809

Anette Överbring
Personel: IEG: Travel, reimbursements, employer's certificate
E-mail: anette.overbring@ebc.uu.se
Phone: 018-4716442

MEDARBETARPORTALEN >>

Besök Medarbetarportalen för mer information om din anställning etc.
All info som kan hittas via MP kommer att tas bort från dessa interna EBC-sidor.

Visit Medarbetarportalen for more information about your employment etc.
All info that can be found through MP will be removed from these internal EBC-pages.

SOS ALARM

(00) 112

Quick Links

Introduction Guides

Introduction guides (checklist for new-comers) are available from your personnel administrator. You get more detailed information from each section of the introduction tour. Below are just some of the safety documents.

EBC: Skyddsronder

Checklista för skyddsrond

Checklista för skyddsrond